Diary

Diary

Friday 1st March 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Saturday 2nd March 10-1 Staplehurst Artisan Market

Friday  8th March  2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Sunday 10th March 9.30-1.30 Tonbridge Farmers' Market

Saturday 16th March 10-1 Staplehurst Artisan Market

Friday 22nd March 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Saturday 23rd March Cranbrook Farmers' Market & The Fat carrot pop -up Cafe

Friday 29th March 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Saturday 30th March 10.30- 4.30 Oxted Living Green Vegan Fayre

Friday 12th April 2-14 Egerton Farmers' Market 

Sunday 14th April10.30-4 Medway Vegan Festival

Friday 26th April 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market 

Saturday 27th Apri Cranbrook Farmers' Market  & The Fat Carrot pop-up Cafe.

Correct at time of print but changes may occur.


2019 South East Vegan Events

Saturday 25th May 2-5.30 Cranbrook Vegan Health & Beauty Fair
Sunday 30th June 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Food Show
Sunday 30th June 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Health & Beauty Show
Saturday 28th September 2-5.30 Cranbrook Vegan & Eco Wedding Fair
Sunday 17th November 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Festive Fair

  Email: thefatcarrot@live.co.uk 

Faceboook:

www.facebook.com/thefatcarrot

www.facebook.com/cranbrookfarmersmarketUK

/www.facebook.com/SouthEastVeganEvents/


Twitter: @TheFatCarrot11 & @CranbrookFMUK @TonbridgeVegan

Phone: 07971 413334

 

???????????