Diary

2017

Diary

  • Thursday 26th October 9-11 Shipbourne Farmers' Market
  • Friday 27th October 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 28th October 9.30-1 Cranbrook Farmers' Market & The Fat Carrot Cafe.
  • Wednesday 1st November 9-12 Lamberhurst Farmers Market
  • Thursday 2nd November 9-11 Shipbourne Farmers' Market
  • Friday 3rd November 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 4th November 9.30-12 Penshurst Farmers' Market
  • Thursday 9th November 9-11 Shipbourne Farmers' Market
  • Friday 10th November 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 11th November 10-1 Offham Farmers' Market
  • Sunday 12th November 9.30-1.30 Tonbridge Farmers' Market *The Fat Carrot Cookery Demo
  • Saturday 18th November TONBRIDGE VEGAN FESTIVE FAIR
  • Thursday 23rd November 9-11 Shipbourne Farmers' Market
  • Friday 24th November 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 25th November 9.30-1 Cranbrook Farmers' Market & The Fat Carrot Cafe.
  • Saturday 25th November Sissinghurst Christmas Fair
  • Sunday 26th November Sissinghurst Christmas Fair
  • Thursday 30th November 9-11 Shipbourne Farmers' Market

Correct at time of print but changes may occur.

Saturday 18th November 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Festive Fair at The Angel Centre, Tonbridge

The Festive Fair is about promoting a plant-based life style especially during the festive season. Come along for vegan Christmas food options and ideas. Vegan beers and wine to stock up for Christmas. Plus crafts, clothes and beauty products that can be bought as gifts or to help look great at seasonal parties! This is a fun and family-friendly fair . The event is open to everyone whether committed vegans, vegetarians, friends or family of veggie/ vegans or anyone just curious to know more about it. £3 entry, accompanied under 16s free.

 

Email: thefatcarrot@live.co.uk 

Faceboook:

www.facebook.com/thefatcarrot

www.facebook.com/cranbrookfarmersmarketUK

www.facebook.com/TonbridgeVeganEvents/


Twitter: @TheFatCarrot11 & @CranbrookFMUK @TonbridgeVegan

Phone: 07971 413334

 

????