Diary

Diary


Friday 26th April 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
Saturday 27th April Cranbrook Famers' Market & The Fat Carrot pop-up Cafe. ?? KIDS ACTIVITIES
Friday 3rd May 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
Saturday 4thy May 10-1 Staplehurst Artisan Market
Friday 10th May 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
Sunday 12th May 9.30-1.30 Tonbridge Farmers' Market  (The Fat Carrot Cookery Demo)
Friday 24th May 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market
Saturday 25th May 9.30-1  Cranbrook Famers' Market & The Fat Carrot pop up Cafe ??
Saturday 25th May 2-5.30  Cranbrook Vegan Health & Beauty Fair ?? and The Fat Carrot Vegan Afternoon Tea* ?? (email thefatcarrot@live.co.uk to book afternoon tea).

Friday 7th June 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Sunday 9th June 9.30-1.30 Tonbridge Farmers' Market  (The Fat Carrot Cookery Demo)

Friday 14th June 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Saturday 15th June 10-1 Staplehurst Artisan Market

Friday 21st June 2-4 Egerton Farmers' Market

Saturday 22nd June 9.30-1 Cranbrook Famers' Market & The Fat Carrot pop up Cafe ??

Sunday 30th June 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Show ??

NB correct at time of print but changes may occur

2019 South East Vegan Events

Saturday 25th May 2-5.30 Cranbrook Vegan Health & Beauty Fair
Sunday 30th June 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Food Show
Sunday 30th June 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Health & Beauty Show
Saturday 28th September 2-5.30 Cranbrook Vegan & Eco Wedding Fair
Sunday 17th November 11-4 Tonbridge Vegan Festive Fair

  Email: thefatcarrot@live.co.uk 

Faceboook:

www.facebook.com/thefatcarrot

www.facebook.com/cranbrookfarmersmarketUK

/www.facebook.com/SouthEastVeganEvents/


Twitter: @TheFatCarrot11 & @CranbrookFMUK @TonbridgeVegan

Phone: 07971 413334

 

????????????